National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM®)

NARPM® provides resources for residential property management professionals who desire to learn, grow, and build relationships.

The NARPM National Office will be closed, Friday, December 24, 2021 through January 2, 2022 for the holiday season.

NARPM National will open again at 8:30am EST, Monday, January 3, 2022. (7:30am CST, 6:30am MST, 5:30am PST, 3:30am HST). Wishing you all Happy Holidays!

 

 

NARPM® is the premiere professional association designed for real estate professionals who know first-hand the unique challenges of managing single-family and small residential properties.

Join NARPM®

Membership Type

Find a NARPM® Property Manager

by location

Member Discounts

  • Landlord Studio logo
  • OneSource Solutions logo
  • Thimble logo
  • Pest Share logo
  • OneSource Solutions logo
  • Property Managers Healthcare logo
  • Sherwin-Williams logo
  • ADT logo
  • HomeDepotPro_logo
  • NorthOne logo
  • Rentify logo
  • property Manager Assistant logo
  • Nest Publications logo