2021 Board Candidates

The NARPM® Nominating Committee has announced the slate of officers and directors for 2021 open positions. Below are bios of all candidates, along with their photos.

President-Elect Candidate:

Kellie Tollifson, MPM® RMP®

VP of Operations and Owner of T-Square Properties in Bothell, WA

Liz Cleyman photo President-Elect Candidate:

Liz Cleyman, MPM® RMP®

Executive Property Manager of Grace Property Management in Thorton, CO

Tim Wehner photo  Treasurer Candidate:

Tim Wehner, MPM® RMP®

Business Partner of Dodson Property Management, CRMC® in Richmond, VA

Amos AJ Shepard photoPacific/Pacific Islands
Regional Vice President Candidate:

Amos (AJ) Shepard, RMP®

Co-owner of Uptown Properties in Portland, OR

Misty Berger photoSouthwest
Regional Vice President Candidate:
(1 year)

Misty Berger, MPM® RMP®

Property Manager, Owner of A Cut Above Property Management, Inc., Colorado Springs, CO

Regional Vice President Candidate:

Amy Karns, RMP®

Broker / Property Manager of A Plus Management, Plano, TX

Charlene Minor photo Atlantic
Regional Vice President Candidate:

Charlene Minor, MPM® RMP®

Business Partner of Bailey and Hunter, LLC, Atlanta, GA