Join a Committee - National Association of Residential Property Managers

Join a Committee

The 2020 NARPM® Committee Chairs and their contact information is listed below.

Please contact them with any questions or suggestions you may have regarding various committee functions and duties.

Please sign up for your preferred National Committee by using the links below.
A description of the functions of each Committee are included on the linked page.

Lori Hendrix


Are you interested in joining the COMMUNICATIONS Committee?

Lori Hendrix, MPM® RMP®
813-949-7444 x104

Tim Wehner


Are you interested in joining the FINANCE Committee?

Tim Wehner, MPM® RMP®

Amanda Han.jpg

Governmental Affairs

Are you interested in joining the GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS Committee?

Amanda Han, R, MPM® RMP®

Angela Holman

Member Services

Are you interested in joining the MEMBER SERVICES Committee?

Angela Holman, MPM® RMP®


Professional Development

Are you interested in joining the PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Committee?

Leann Ghiglione, MPM® RMP®

Eric Wetherington


Eric Wetherington, MPM® RMP®

Next year’s application will be available in 2021.

To apply for the next year’s Nominating Committee click here to complete the survey.
Sarah Turocy

2020 Convention & Trade Show REWIRED Chair

Are you interested in joining the CONVENTION Committee?

Sarah Turocy, RMP®

Danyel Brooks.jpg

2021 Broker/Owner Conference & Expo Chair

Note: The 2021 committee has already been formed. Keep it in mind for next year.

Danyel Brooks, RMP®

Philip Scarborough.jpg

Technology Committee Chair

Are you interested in joining the TECHNOLOGY Committee?

Philip Scarborough, RMP®


See what the 2019 committees accomplished this year.

2019 Committee Reports