Property Managers Health Care – Healthcare Coverage Q&A with Rick Reiman

June 4, 2020 •

When:
June 19, 2020 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Where:
https://www.facebook.com/events/777571602797711/

4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific, 11:00am Hawaii

Please watch our Webinar at (https://youtu.be/uLqZ590rFVc) to learn about your healthcare coverage options as an NARPM member. Then join us along with Rick Reiman on Facebook Live, June 19th at 4pm EST, to discuss your options and answer any questions you might have.

https://www.facebook.com/events/777571602797711/


Copyright © 2020 National Association of Residential Property Managers®. All Rights Reserved. Do not reprint without permission.