Calendar

Jun
3
Wed
NARPM Technology Committee Meeting @ Zoom Conference Call
Jun 3 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

11:00am Eastern; 10:00am Central; 9:00am Mountain; 8:00am Pacific

Jun
4
Thu
NARPM Board Reports due to CEO
Jun 4 @ 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Jun
9
Tue
Policy Statements Subcommittee
Jun 9 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Federal/Legislative Conference Subcommittee
Jun 9 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jun
10
Wed
Chapter Spotlight/ RVP article due – August issue – Central
Jun 10 @ 8:00 am – 8:30 am
Data Metrics Taskforce Meeting @ Zoom Conference Call
Jun 10 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific

Jun
11
Thu
NARPM PAC Trustees @ https://zoom.us/j/869972807
Jun 11 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/869972807

Meeting ID: 869 972 807

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,869972807# US (New York)
+16699006833,,869972807# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 869 972 807
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/avSm0PDWt

Governmental Affairs Committee @ https://zoom.us/j/142872556
Jun 11 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/142872556

Meeting ID: 142 872 556

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,142872556# US (New York)
+16699006833,,142872556# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 142 872 556
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/avSm0PDWt

Jun
12
Fri
Dentist
Jun 12 @ 7:30 am – 8:00 am
Jun
16
Tue
Nomination Leadership Team (NLT)
Jun 16 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Advertisement