National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM®)

NARPM® provides resources for residential property management professionals who desire to learn, grow, and build relationships.

The NARPM National office will be closed starting at 1pm EDT, Friday, July 1, 2022 (12pm CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT/MST, 7am HST) and all day Monday, July 4, 2022 in observance of Independence Day. NARPM National will open again at 8:30am EDT, Tuesday, July 5, 2022. (7:30am CDT, 6:30am MDT, 5:30am PDT/MST, 2:30am HST)

 

NARPM® is the premiere professional association designed for real estate professionals who know first-hand the unique challenges of managing single-family and small residential properties.

Join NARPM®

Membership Type

Find a NARPM® Property Manager

by location

Member Discounts

  • Landlord Studio logo
  • OneSource Solutions logo
  • Thimble logo
  • Pest Share logo
  • OneSource Solutions logo
  • Property Managers Healthcare logo
  • Sherwin-Williams logo
  • ADT logo
  • HomeDepotPro_logo
  • NorthOne logo
  • Rentify logo
  • property Manager Assistant logo
  • Nest Publications logo