Legislative

Governmental Affairs

Do you feel like the government understands residential property management? Could you help elected officials at all levels of government better understand your business and industry? NARPM® needs your help and you can make a difference!

Our Mission

NARPM® is strongly committed to supporting its goals of professional and ethical practices of rental home management through awareness, education, and advocacy on behalf of its members on legislative issues that impact our businesses, clients, and customers, as well as the products and services we provide to the general public.

Submit Issues

Alert NARPM® to any issues that are currently affecting your area!

Governmental Affairs Committee

Governmental
Affairs Director

Tyler Craddock
804/980-1172
legislativeinfo@narpm.org

Chairman

Kristi Malcom, RMP®
770-635-7560
govtaffairschair@narpm.org

Vice Chairman

Glenn Lehman
717-652-4434
glenn@rentcentralpa.com

Regional Liaison
(Atlantic)

Scott Abernathy, MPM® RMP®
rentfromscott@gmail.com

Regional Liaison
(Southeast)

Eric Wetherington, RMP®
ericw@carolinaone.com

Regional Liaison
(Central)

Tony Sims, MPM® RMP®
Tony@SpecializedPropertyMgmt.com

Regional Liaison
(Southwest)

Daniel Rogers, RMP®
Danielle@all-seasons.com

Regional Liaison
(Northwest)

Heidi Hartman, MPM® RMP®
heidi@detailspm.com

Regional Liaison
(Pacific)

Bob Thomas, RMP®
bob@ktbpropertymgmt.com

Regional Liaison
(Pacific Islands)

Amanda Frazier
Amanda@cornerstonehawaii.com