Legislative

Governmental Affairs

Do you feel like the government understands residential property management? Could you help elected officials at all levels of government better understand your business and industry? NARPM® needs your help and you can make a difference!

Our Mission

NARPM® is strongly committed to supporting its goals of professional and ethical practices of rental home management through awareness, education, and advocacy on behalf of its members on legislative issues that impact our businesses, clients, and customers, as well as the products and services we provide to the general public.

Submit Issues

Alert NARPM® to any issues that are currently affecting your area!

Governmental Affairs Committee

Governmental
Affairs Director

Tyler Craddock
legislativeinfo@narpm.org
804-980-1172

Chairman

Amanda Frazier, RMP®
Amanda@cornerstonehawaii.com
808-484-1211

Vice Chairman

Glenn Lehman, MPM® RMP®
glenn@rentcentralpa.com
717-652-4434

Regional Liaison
(Atlantic)

Chris Wyman
info@chriswyman.com
717-774-7791

Regional Liaison
(Southeast)

Kristi Malcom , RMP®
Kristi@pminwatlanta.com
678-919-4058

Regional Liaison
(Central)

Tony Sims, MPM® RMP®
tony@specialized247.com
972-233-1888

Regional Liaison
(Southwest)

Daniel Rogers, RMP®
Danielle@all-seasons.com
719-632-3368

Regional Liaison
(Northwest)

Kent Barr, RMP®
kent@forrentbykent.com
208-557-8492

Regional Liaison
(Pacific)

Bob Thomas, RMP®
bob@ktbpropertymgmt.com
916-217-9180

Regional Liaison
(Pacific Islands)

Amanda Frazier, RMP®
Amanda@cornerstonehawaii.com
808-484-1211