Legislative Overview

Governmental Affairs

Do you feel like the government understands residential property management? Could you help elected officials at all levels of government better understand your business and industry? NARPM® needs your help and you can make a difference!

Our Mission

NARPM® is strongly committed to supporting its goals of professional and ethical practices of rental home management through awareness, education, and advocacy on behalf of its members on legislative issues that impact our businesses, clients, and customers, as well as the products and services we provide to the general public.

Submit Issues

Alert NARPM® to any issues that are currently affecting your area!

Governmental Affairs Committee

Governmental
Affairs Director

Tyler Craddock
legislativeinfo@narpm.org
804-980-1172

Chairman

Amanda Frazier, RMP®
Amanda@cornerstonehawaii.com
808-484-1211

Vice Chairman

Michael Hodges, RMP®  MPM®
mhodges@rentalsinjax.com
904-246-1200

Regional Liaison
(Atlantic)

Chris Wyman
info@chriswyman.com
717-774-7791

Regional Liaison
(Southeast)

Michael Hodges, RMP® MPM®
mhodges@rentalsinjax.com
904-246-1200

Regional Liaison
(Central)

Tony Sims, MPM® RMP®
tony@specialized247.com
972-233-1888

Regional Liaison
(Southwest)

Daniel Rogers, RMP®
Danielle@all-seasons.com
719-632-3368

Regional Liaison
(Northwest)

Brandon Morgan
Brandon@morganidaho.com
208-891-1134

Regional Liaison
(Pacific)

Bob Thomas, RMP®
bob@ktbpropertymgmt.com
916-217-9180

Regional Liaison
(Pacific Islands)

Karen Cardoza
karen@windwardrealtyllc.com
808-551-0180

Advertisement