Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
Copy: Member Services 1.1 1:30 pm
Copy: Member Services 1.1
May 12 @ 1:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Jackie Sabogal is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: My Meeting Time: May 12, 2020 01:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Every day, until May 18, 2020, 7 occurrence(s) May 12, 2020 01:30 PM Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88196087197 Meeting ID: 881 9608 7197 One tap mobile +16468769923,,88196087197#... Read More
Policy Statements Subcommittee 3:00 pm
Policy Statements Subcommittee
May 12 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Professional Development Committee Meeting 3:00 pm
Professional Development Committ... @ Conference Call
May 12 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Federal/Legislative Conference Subcommittee 4:00 pm
Federal/Legislative Conference S...
May 12 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
13
Data Metrics Taskforce Meeting 2:00 pm
Data Metrics Taskforce Meeting @ Zoom Conference Call
May 13 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
Copy: Vendor Advisory Council meeting 1:30 pm
Copy: Vendor Advisory Council me... @ Zoom call
May 27 @ 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
This date is a winner! Please mark your calendar; a full agenda will be sent, but we have a number of discussion topics, so we’re setting this for 90 minutes just in case: Topic: Vendor Advisory Council Time: May 27, 2020 01:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom... Read More
NARPM Data Metrics Taskforce Meeting 2:00 pm
NARPM Data Metrics Taskforce Mee... @ Zoom Conference Call
May 27 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific
29
30
31